Stuff I found at second hand stores!

25 Apr

If  you know me well, you know I LOVE shopping at second hand stores or Vintage shops like some call them. For me, they are segundas!!

Yes, you can find very nice stuff at these stores for excellent prices. My favorite part about them is that you can find stuff that you may not be able to find else where. Some stuff is funky and it looks cool. I can be a little quirky when I dress but I also have to dress profesionally for work. I have been able to find gala dresses to fun summer skirts and tops! My favorite- Buffalo Exchange which you can find on Westheimer and in most major cities in the U.S. My favorite in Houston is in the heights because it is never that busy.  Wish is not a second hand store but you can find some great street sales, a few weeks ago I was able to buy 2 dresses and 1 skirt for 17 bucks! Yes, that’s what I’m talking about!!! 

Here’s are just a few of the items I’ve been able to find at a bargain price. My rule, I will not pay more than 25 bucks!!

Oh and special thanks to Alejandro and Rafa for taking some of the photos you see here!

2 Responses to “Stuff I found at second hand stores!”

  1. calily April 26, 2012 at 12:35 am #

    Love the polka dot dress! Adorbs.

Leave a Reply

