Photos for a good cause: My work

7 Jun

Let me take your photo and help Amigos4Learning distribute supplies, uniforms and shoes to children in Nicaragua.

Part of my summer last year was spent in the Granada, Nicaragua with a group volunteers who donated their time to make a little bit of difference in the lives of children. We painted and decorated a three room rural school, and distributed supplies to over 500 children in the five schools of the district located at the skirts of Volcan Mombacho.  

I’m offering 1 hour photo shoots for 50 dollars to help the organization with funds. The money will go directly to Amigos4Learning to help purchase school supplies, uniforms, shoes and materials to help transform one of the schools.

The slide show belo includes some of my most recent photos. You can see more of my photos by clicking on my Fotografia tab. Here I’ve included baby photos, pregnancy, weddings, family and engagements.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

