#naphopomo 2013, day 6: A walk in the park + some cuteness

10 Nov

IMG_7916

I decided to take advantage of the perfect weather on Sunday and take a walk in the park with Gael. My favorite sight from the walk was the photo above. A couple brought their hammock and took a nap by the bayou. I must say I was a little jealous of their awesome idea and wished I had a hammock myself! It was the perfect day for it!

Here our a few more photos from our walk.

This photograph was taken as part of #NaPhoPoMo (National Photo Posting Month) – a shot a day for the month of November.

Check out other photos

Leave a Reply

