#naphopomo 2013, Day 10: Morning smiles

14 Nov

photo 3

This is the smile I got to enjoy this morning.  Actually, this is the smile I get to see every single morning. I said it on my first #naphopomo post and I don’t mind saying again and again! 

One of my favorite things about Gael is the fact that he wakes up with that same smile every morning. He’s managed to have a smile even on those days when he is not feeling too well.  Watching him wake up in such a great mood fills my heart and makes me so happy. His killer smile and positive energy are the best and only way to kick off the mornings. It’s what I look forward to.  I thank God for him and for all the light he has brought into my life. I thank God because he is a very happy and loving baby. I thank God because he chose me to be his Mama. I thank God because he loves me. He loves ME!

This photograph was taken as part of #NaPhoPoMo (National Photo Posting Month) – a shot a day for the month of November.

Check out other photos

Leave a Reply

