#naphopomo 2013, Day 13: Domingos con Tota

17 Nov

IMG_8271

 

Gael gets excited when we visit Tota on sundays. She tries to sing to him and he just stares. I love watching them interact because I never thought she would get to see one of my kids. She used to say, “You need to hurry up and have a baby before I die.” She got her wish!! My wish is that Gael gets to have some memories of her. I hope he remembers moments like the one above- when she caresses his big cheeks and calls him, “mi gordito.” I hope!

This photograph was taken as part of #NaPhoPoMo (National Photo Posting Month) – a shot a day for the month of November.

Check out other photos

Leave a Reply

