#NaPhoPoMo 2013, Day 20: My kid has the best smile

image 3

My kid does have a great smile and I cannot get enough of it. I love how he giggles at random sounds and silly faces. I love that he thinks I’m funny and gets super excited when he sees me dance like a crazy person. I love how his eyes light up as soon as I walk into the door to pick him up after work. I love that he is not afraid to smile at other people. I love that he is just the most loving being in my life. I love the way he dances when he hears music and I say, “Gael baila.” I love that he is the happiest baby I know and I like to think I have a little bit to do with it. I love how he lights up my mornings, days and nights like no one can. I love that it is so easy for him to make me feel better. I love that he loves me just because I’m his Mama.

image-2

 

image 2

 

image

image

This photograph was taken as part of #NaPhoPoMo (National Photo Posting Month) – a shot a day for the month of November.

Check out other photos

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

