#NaPhoPoMo 2013 Day 22: Beautiful Green

27 Nov

IMG_7194

A few weeks ago I had the opportunity to take photos at the Neighborhood Centers (NCI) grand opening of their Leonel Castillo Community Center  located near downtown. I hadn’t posted any of the photos because I was waiting to give them to NCI. This is one of my favorite photos of the day.  I noticed this kid before the ceremony started and fell in love with the way he looked into my camera. His beautiful green eyes captured me. 

This photograph was taken as part of #NaPhoPoMo (National Photo Posting Month) – a shot a day for the month of November.

Check out other photos

Leave a Reply

